I Am Campaign

I came across this on the Ironman Coeur D’Alene FB page. A local graphic design company has been making inspirational posters for athletes, sharing their stories and inspiration. Taken individually, they can be funny, sad, whimsical, or inspiring. They always tell a story. Taken as a whole, they are quite powerful. Everyone that shares the starting line with you has a story to tell. When we see that, we become a stronger community. They just got mine to me yesterday. I encourage others to check out some of the stories. Many are quite powerful. Check it out at the link below, and share your story…

http://www.tran-creative.com/iam/

image

 

1 Comment

Filed under Random Musings, Uncategorized

One response to “I Am Campaign

  1. I had this done for me back in 2012. So fun to tell your story 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

